About this website

AGAH e. V.
Office/Membership administration
Goernestraße 30 20249 Hamburg

Phone: +49 40 . 30 77 20 97 E-Mail:

Authorised representative directors: Dr. med. Joachim Höchel (President), Dr. med. Sybille Baumann MD (Past President), Dr. med. Jörg Täubel, MD FFPM FESC (President Elect), André Warnke (Treasurer), Nadja Faißt (Secretary)

USt-IdNr.: DE308225102 Registry court: Amtsgericht Hamburg (Local Court),
Caffamacherreihe 20, 20355 Hamburg
Registration No: VR 24000

Liability disclaimer:

Despite careful checks of the content, we do not assume any liability for the content of external links. The external operators are exclusively responsible for the content of the external links.


Full commitment for our members

Our office is committed to working for our tasks and our members. You can reach us during normal office hours by phone or, of course, at any time by e-mail.

We will be happy to answer any questions you may have.

The Association for Applied Human Pharmacology (AGAH e.V.)

Association for Applied Human Pharmacology (AGAH)
Arbeitsgemeinschaft für Angewandte Humanpharmakologie e.V.


Adress: Goernestraße 30
20249 Hamburg